C. G. Jung Society of Colorado

The C.G. Jung Society of Colorado’s Board of Directors is composed of professionals who all have an abiding interest in Jung and Jungian psychology.  One of these individuals is also a Jungian Analyst.  Please see the biographical information for more on these individuals:

Lara NewtonLMNewton@mac.com

Marilyn AuerBloomsB@aol.com

Sandy Dixonsdixon@du.edu

Sharon CogganSharon.Coggan@ucdenver.edu

Jane Koppdvscdnvr@msn.com

Lois Vanderkooi   drloisvk@gmail.com

Lois Harvey westsidebooks@qwestoffice.net